How Nerdy Are You?

Just for kicks, I tried out the quiz on NerdTests.com after seeing it on a random blog (forget which one… bad Brian!). Here’s my score:

I am nerdier than 61% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!

I’m not at all surprised by my score, in fact I pretty much nailed it (one of the questions asks you how nerdy you think you are). I’ve always functioned well as a programmer to sales & marketing or programmer to management translator role. (I do program well also, really!) That probably has a lot to do with my success as an independent contractor.

3 Comments

  1. Kim & Sophie said,

    March 29, 2007 at 7:24 pm

    LOL I got 42% (Lightly nerdy)!

  2. Dana Riemer said,

    April 26, 2007 at 10:23 pm

    44%. I, too am lightly nerdy.

  3. Brian said,

    April 27, 2007 at 10:39 am

    All lesser nerds must bow before my superior geekery! :) (No, I am not wearing a Storm Trooper costume while I write this.)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

