Crazy Beards You Gotta See To Believe


Every now and then you come across a guy that waxes his mustaches into a little curl at the end and you immediately suspect him of having tied a gorgeous blonde to a railway track earlier that day.

Seriously, I can’t help but respect anybody who takes the time to both grow a healthy chin shrub and actually style it in an unusual way. Encountering these gentlemen always seems to lighten my mood, as well as break the monotony of the daily routine. You can image my pleasure at coming across the website of the World Beard and Moustache Championships (they have a “Team USA”!). These guys are serious about their facial hair, just check out the winners gallery! I dare you to check it out and not smile.

Like this post?
Help me out by submitting this to Digg!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.