Reynaldo Ojeda, The One-Legged Salsa Dancer

In my on going quest to make up the finest premium content for my loyal readers (or accidentally stumble on something I can steal), I search the internet far and wide. I read many articles and blogs, and I watch countless hours of piano playing cats on YouTube. And it’s all because I have such a platonic crush on my readers.

But before this post fully shifts from cheesy to downright peeking-through-your-bedroom-window creepy, I’d like to introduce you to my latest YouTube gem. His name Reynaldo Ojeda and he salsa dances like a pro. A pro with only one leg. Prepare to have your mind blown and your bi-pedal lower half shaken…

I’m all about sequels. So let’s do that again. This time, how about we do it in a wild gold suit. And lets throw in a lot of Spanish talking that my readers won’t understand. And… action!

In case you can’t understand the news reporters in the second video, my sources say they said “Ha! Ha! You’ve been serrrrved!” (I don’t know what the heck they’re talking about, I’m still waiting for my beer. :lol: )

Like this post?
Help me out by submitting this to Digg (or vote for it if its already there)!

3 Comments

  1. Natalia said,

    July 16, 2007 at 5:11 pm

    please, if you are able, provide Reynaldo Ojeda’s contact information. I bet he is a great motivational speaker to young people.

    Thank you

    Natalia G.

  2. Brian said,

    July 16, 2007 at 5:50 pm

    Hi Natalia,

    I wish I could help you out there, I don’t have any actual contact with Mr. Ojeda. However, at the end of the second video, there is an email address to use for English language interviews and bookings: santo2010 -at- gmail -dot- com. There is also some information for Spanish language interviews.

    Also I’m hiding your email address to keep you from getting hit with a influx of spam! :)

  3. Per Ringstroem said,

    October 12, 2008 at 1:15 am

    I just saw him tonight on Costa Rica’s Teletica. He was a guest in a program called “Bailando por un sueƱo”.

    Simply great!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

