Want Some Free Camacho Cigars?

Antoni Gaudi’s Sun MosaicIf the answer is yes, you’re in luck. Cigar Jack just happens to be giving some away. And by some, I mean a lot. A bunch of people will win five packs of Camacho cigars, and all the winners will be put in hat for a drawing for a box of Camacho’s brand new 10th Anniversary cigar!

What do you gotta do? It’s pretty easy. You need to do a little creative cigar-related writing and submit it to the contest. (For full details, see the official contest post.)

So put pen to paper (and then type that scribble up), submit it and keep checking back for Cigar Jack’s Cigar Reviews to see if you won.

Like this post?
Help me out by submitting this to Digg (or vote for it if its already there)!

4 Comments

  1. August 15, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    Being a P.A.R.N. (Poor A$$ed Red Neck) among other comedians that make much more money than I….they always seem to have fine cigars that cost about the same as the cars I buy…..and use these fancy cutter things from France with their yuppie Gold Lighters….Often make fun of me when they see me roll my own Blunt Cigars (Usually with tobacco…unless some good weed is available), and light it with a Propane Blow Torch to insure even Burning….I thought I’d see what I was missing out on, and try to get some cigars that I didn’t roll or grow myself. Plus the cops always harass me when I’m smoking one of my own grape flavored blunts driving down the road trying to catch the Pizza Delivery Guy. They always seem real interested in what “Brand” of cigar I am smoking….Let me meet the cop with a big dog (They drool a lot in the summer….so does the dog!) and it crawls all through my car. I’m glad I had my own dog fixed….otherwise I’d have lot’s of puppies by now. Many of my Redneck Friends complain about the stuff I smoke…..and I tell em, Don’t Fart, and I won’t smoke! (Nor light it with the Blow Torch if you get too close!) So after meeting a neighbors Grandmother that smokes cigars and inhales them…..I think she has more hair on her chest than I do, but I didn’t want to see it. Gravity has not been kind to her…..Maybe I should join the click of cigar smokers in Georgia and see what I’ve been missing on the store bought brands.

    LOL, Wes Duncan, THE High Tech Redneck
    Gainesville, GA (aka Chicken City)

  2. scott mueller said,

    November 10, 2008 at 6:54 pm

    There is nothing like relaxing with your best friend and enjoying a good smoke and a cocktail. ( No wives-no kids ). What can I say. I love smoking cigars. My humidor has quite the selection I must say. I only have one Camacho though. How I would love the leather Camacho bag that comes with 20 fine stoggies though. Looks like Mrs. Claus won’t be delivering that this year. Hey, I am a good hard working American and would love to win some stoggies.

    Thanks

    Scott

  3. February 27, 2009 at 6:23 pm

    So, when are y’all gonna send me some cigars? I bought one from a “Brother” on a street corner in Atlanta called a “Blunt”. It smelled funny, made me light headed, and I got the munchies. I don’t think it was Cuban.

  4. charles said,

    April 12, 2009 at 9:16 pm

    message from Melody, (wife) :) was looking on websites for new stogies for my man to try…. he’s such a awsome, manly man. on the weekend when he’s relaxing in his chair… or if we’re out on the town with friends… i know when my mans close by –as soon as he lights up. it just seems to add to his wild side.
    he’s great~~
    send him some of your cigars= he deserves it.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

