Wedding Pictures Up, Finally

Well, I’ve made good on the wedding pictures I mentioned in the Wedding Highlights post from last week. I think it’s worth having a look just for the Candid Headshots gallery. That’ll teach people to make faces at my numerous disposable cameras! (For a small fee, I’ll be happy to take any offending picture down… 😈)

Now at some point, I need to sort out the bachelor party pictures… and I haven’t even touched the standard set of posed pictures everybody takes at their wedding… sounds like some tasks for another night.

2 Comments

  1. danariemer said,

    May 1, 2007 at 10:12 am

    Thanks, Hi’ib. No, really, I appreciate it. Really. (BTW, you might want to make sure that Shaina doesn’t find out that you posted a pic of her, or you might not survive your next encounter with her…)

  2. Brian said,

    May 1, 2007 at 11:30 am

    Hey Dana-

    You’re welcome! Today, you’ll be famous with at least, oh, 20 people! (Heh heh heh… 😈 ) I couldn’t help it, you do the man-with-spastic-tongue thing better than anybody else I know. Just be glad we didn’t get a picture of you doing “The Painful Toe-Grind.”

    I’m not so worried about Shaina killing me… my wife’s Colon-Killing Kamikaze Calamari Curry nearly wiped me out last night. She claims she didn’t intentionally slip me a mickey, but I think she did to get back at me for putting off some chores…

    Brian


Leave a Reply

